Council members

Meet the people that make performance possible.

Select the country to view the relevant members:

ASEAN BAC members are appointed by their respective Governments comprising high-level CEOs of companies from each member country and represented by 3 members per member country, with one representing the interest of small and medium-sized enterprises. Government focal points, at the Ministerial level, have been assigned to assist ASEAN BAC to fulfill its mandate.

In carrying out its objectives, ASEAN BAC holds regular meetings across ASEAN countries and engages in various ASEAN level forums to meet with government and private sector representatives so that all stakeholders concerned have the full understanding, acceptance, and ownership of the ASEAN integration process.

Brunei Darussalam

Haslina Taib

CEO, Dynamik Technologies Sdn Bhd

Musa Adnin

Managing Director, Adinin Group of Companies

Sabirin Othman

General Manager PDS Abattoir Sdn Bhd


Neak Oknha Kith Meng

ASEAN BAC Chair 2012, 2022
Chairman, Royal Group of Companies
President, Cambodia Chamber of Commerce

Oknha Sok Piseth

CEO, G Gear Co., Ltd
Vice-President, Cambodia Chamber of Commerce

Oknha Lim Socheat

CEO & Founder, Laksmi Prime Investment Co., Ltd
Vice-President, Cambodia Chamber of Commerce


M. Arsjad Rasjid P. M.

Chairman, Indonesian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Bernardino Moningka Vega

President Director, PT. Pembangkit Energi Mandiri


Regional Managing Director, PT. Mayora Indah Tbk


Oudet Souvannavong

ASEAN BAC Chair 2004, 2016
President, Lao National Chamber of Commerce and Industry (LNCCI)

Thanongsinh Kanlagna

CEO, Datacom
President, Lao ICT Commerce Association (LICA)

Chanthachone Vongsay

President, Lao Business Association